Relationships are knowledge, not regrets


We go back to the past, we look at all that happened, you know I had a few girls, had some heartbreaks, had some confused times;
Most times we felt like we don’t wanna neva end, but what could have we done, we was just young, look at it now it was just like our life just began;
We moved on, but I bet you still reminiscing, and I ain’t going to lie, I still do, but as I reflect there was mistakes that were made, and we have learned, made us who we are today;
No matter who we all with, all I just want to shout is want to see you all happy with no matter who you with, got hurt bad and I don’t regret it it’s a lesson and I hurt some bad, and I just need you to listen we was young, and I regret the stuff I did;
You probably wouldn’t understand the person I grew into, It’s been a long time coming, I’m happier than I ever been before, and you need some help, don’t hesitate to hit me up, and if I hit you up its just to see how you been doin’ lately, and I ain’t calling to start a new relation, it’s just been a long time coming, and just remember all the been through its preparin’ us, for what we got comin’.

Leave a Reply

