First Love


She said I’m sorry I didn’t believe you and I just thought I wouldn’t try an lie to you;
It seems so far lost now, but I try and keep it close;
I think about it and it seems a lot clearer now;
I wish it turned out differently, but there isn’t we can do about it now;
Now I look at us and we both way different now;
It’s crazy how fast stuff changes in life;
And how much you learn and look back and see things differently;
Still love her to death, but I never know where her mind at.

One thought on “First Love

  1. awesome! i love it!!

Leave a Reply

