Contemplate


Maybe it is all good, maybe it is going bad;
Good days and bad days, but it’s all still so real;
So many memories to learn from, living fast, so I ignore;
Cell phone going ding, ding … I just hit ignore, yeah;
Remembering back in the day, use to all be close;
It all seemed right, now everythings far far away, so lost;
Now it is just forget everything else, live your life;
Shit, now I just sit here and contemplate;
I can’t think, am I doing this for them or me?;
I know it is real, but I’m so gone;
So I contemplate, so I contemplate.

Leave a Reply

