It Needs To Change


I have been pleaing with my battle cry sense 2006, no one ever heard it until about 2009;
At this point my mind was corrupt, didn’t know what was real and what was fake, at points I could get myself through but other then that, I couldn’t feel nothing but pain;
Now I writing my dreams down, my emotions, my thoughts, and everyday struggles;
People tellling me don’t show your emotions, could effect your job life well helll, ain’t this a free country? Judge me on words that saved my life, what has the world come too? So much greed, no more love, come on I wanna see the peace, respect the golden rule people. Now can I ask you something…
So now don’t you see why, I am sending out a battle cry?

Leave a Reply

